Agents

University’s London Campus approved Agents

CountryAgency NameWebsite
Hong Kong, China, international students in the UK Amber Education Holding Ltd www.amberedu.co.uk
UK/EU Andyoeo Educational Training Centre Ltd www.andyoeo.com/
Hong Kong and international students in the UK A-Win Education Services Under construction
China Beijing Lihebo Cultural Development Ltd Under construction
China Beijing ZhiZhiQiao Education and Technology Ltd Under construction
China, Hong Kong, Macau British United Education Services Ltd www.britishunited.net
Nepal Earth Vision International Education www.earthvisionedu.com/
UK/EU, India, Nepal and international students in the UK Elizabeth School of London Ltd Elizabeth School of London
UK/EU Everyday Counseling Student Services Ltd www.everyday-counseling.com
Philippines, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka
& India and UK/EU
FBA (UK) Ltd fbaukltd.com
Cameroon FK Ventures Ltd www.fkglobeduventures.com
Middle East and Gulf Region GESCO www.gescoedu.com
China, Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan, international students in UK Global Education Alliance Ltd www.geaworld.org 
Malaysia, India, Middle East Global Educational Matters Ltd www.gem.wales
China Great Western Education www.gwestern.cn
China Guangzhou Chivast Education Consulting Ltd www.ceigd.com 
Vietnam INDEC indec.vn
China Higher Education Consulting (Chongqing) Ltd www.haiyedu.com 
China JJL International Education Exchange Promotion Ltd www.jjl.cn 
Nepal KIEC Ltd www.kiec.edu.np 
Bangladesh, Pakistan, Nepal, UAE, Qatar, Egypt, Morocco, international students in the UK Matrix Higher Education www.mheuk.com
UK/EU Mihaela Learning Centre Ltd www.mihaelalearningltd.org.uk
Mongolia Nogoon Jade www.nogoonjade.mn 
Bangladesh, Canada, Middle East OK International Student Recruitment www.okisr.com 
India, Singapore, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Tanzania, Ghana, Gambia Open Sky Consultants Ltd www.openskyconsultants.in 
China Pai Consultant Ltd www.ukpai.club 
China Pioneer International Education Inc www.pioneer-edu.org 
India and Nepal Robert Davies Associates Ltd Under construction 
Turkey Scholarship Abroad Ltd www.scholarshipabroad.co.uk
Japan, Thailand, Turkey, Qatar, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Vietnam, international students in the UK, Qatar, Nepal SI-UK www.studyin-uk.com
International in UK, China and Malaysia UKEC www.ukec.com
China and international students in the UK UK Immigration and Education Service Ltd www.ukies.co.uk
UK/EU Unicol Gec Ltd unicolgec.co.uk
China Wiseway Global Ltd www.wiseway.com.cn