Agents

University’s London Campus Approved Agents

Country Agency Name Website
UK AH&Z Associates Ltd https://ahzassociates.co.uk/
China, Hong Kong, International students in the UK Amber Education Holding Ltd www.amberedu.com.hk 
UK Andyoeo Educational Training Centre Ltd www.andyoeo.com/
China Aoji International Education Ltd www.aoji.cn 
Hong Kong and international students in the UK A-Win Education Services Under construction
UK AVG Education Services Ltd https://avgeducation.com/
China Beijing Kerun Education and Culture Development Ltd www.kerun-edu.com 
China Beijing Lihebo Cultural Development Ltd Under construction
China Beijing New Dream Global Education Technology Ltd www.daliuxue.com 
China Beijing New Oriental Vision Overseas Consulting Ltd www.liuxue.xdf.cn 
China, Hong Kong, Macau British United Education Services Ltd www.britishunited.net
China China Prospect Culture Exchange Co Ltd Under construction
Vietnam Dong Thinh Consulting Ltd www.dongthinh.co.uk 
UK, India, Nepal and international students in the UK Elizabeth School of London Ltd Elizabeth School of London
Nepal Earth Vision International Education www.earthvisionedu.com 
China Education International Cooperation Group Limited (EIC) www.eic.org.cn 
Cyprus Everyday Counseling Student Services Ltd www.everyday-counseling.com
Philippines, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka and UK FBA (UK) Ltd fbaukltd.com
Cameroon, Nigeria, Ghana, Senegal, Ivory Coast, Rwanda FK Business Ventures Ltd www.fkglobeduventures.com
China, Hong Kong, Macao, Taiwan, international students in UK Global Education Alliance Ltd www.geaworld.org 
Malaysia and Middle East Global Educational Matters Ltd www.gem.wales
China Great Western Education www.gwestern.cn
China Guangzhou Chivast Education Consulting Ltd www.ceigd.com 
South Korea, Japan, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, MENA, international students in the UK, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Mongolia, Russia, India, Nepal, South America IAE Global www.iaeglobal.net 
Vietnam INDEC www.indec.vn 
China JJL International Education Exchange Promotion Ltd www.jjl.cn 
Nepal KIEC PVT Ltd www.kiec.edu.np 
Hong Kong Maxway Education Group Ltd www.myfindschools.net
UK Mihaela Learning Centre Ltd www.mihaelalearningltd.org.uk
China Mingrui Education Technology Ltd Under Construction
UK Neuron Educare Ltd https://neuroneducare.co.uk/
Mongolia Nogoon Jade www.nogoonjade.mn 
Singapore, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Tanzania, Ghana, Nigeria Open Sky Consultants Ltd www.openskyconsultants.in 
China Pai Consultant Ltd www.ukpai.club 
China Pioneer International Education Inc www.pioneer-edu.org 
China, international students in the UK, Hong Kong, Taiwan  Power Academy Ltd www.poweracademy.cn
Japan, Thailand, Turkey, Qatar, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Vietnam, international students in the UK, Qatar, USA SI-UK www.studyin-uk.com
UK Smart Move Education Group Ltd https://smartmove-eg.com
UK SMS Education Group https://smsheg.co.uk/
International in UK, China, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia and Kuwait UKEC www.ukec.com
China and international students in the UK UK Immigration and Education Service Ltd www.ukies.co.uk
UK Unicol Gec Ltd unicolgec.co.uk
China, Malaysia, international students in the UK UVIC Ltd www.uvic.co.uk 
Spain, Portugal, international students in the UK, Brazil, Nigeria, Cameroon, EU, Latin America Vermilion Group Ltd www.vermiliongroup.org 
Vietnam VTCorp www.vtcorp.vn 
China Wiseway Global Ltd www.wiseway.com.cn
Japan Wish International Inc www.wish.co.jp