Bwletin

Reading a Newspaper

Bwletin is the place where you’ll find news, information, views and much more from the students and staff at the London campus of UWTSD.

If you would like to contribute, please contact LondonComms@uwtsd.ac.uk.

Visit to the World Travel Market (WTM) 2022

By Nishi Ramsurrun
Tuesday, January 3, 2023


Two students in class

Dysgu Cymraeg at the London campus!

By Matthew Peake
Wednesday, November 9, 2022


Group photo of participants and speakers

Building an Inclusive Workplace

By Abi Luck
Monday, October 10, 2022


Dance Movement Psychotherapy Workshop

By Nicole Lee
Monday, September 5, 2022


HSC Students’ Employability Day

By Dr Eleni Koutsogeorgou, Diya Ganguly
Monday, August 1, 2022







World Health Day 2022 - Our planet, our health

By Dr Eleni Koutsogeorgou, Diya Ganguly
Monday, April 11, 2022


Photo of the guest speakers with Dr Dhas and Maristela

Careers Fair 2022

By Maristela Parfitt
Tuesday, April 5, 2022


Autism

World Autism Acceptance Week

By Abi Luck
Tuesday, March 29, 2022


Timetable available in computer-readable format on Teams registration page. Link in article text.

Careers Fair 2022

By Maristela Parfitt
Tuesday, March 22, 2022


Dyslexia Awareness Week at UWTSD London

By Abi Luck
Tuesday, March 15, 2022


University Mental Health Day 2022

By Nicole Lee
Thursday, March 3, 2022